创新是我们的 DNA

我们的愿景是通过满足瓦楞纸、柔版印刷、胶印和涂层市场的客户以及为其提供服务的原始设备生产商 (OEM) 的需求,成为油墨和计量解决方案的全球领导者。这有助于我们的客户更高效、更有利可图地运营业务。

瓦楞纸

行业领先的精密工程。我们的 Accora 胶水套装解决方案是成就世界上一些最大的瓦楞纸板的秘诀。结合我们先进的雕刻技术,Apex International 拥有强大的竞争优势。

进一步了解

柔版印刷

我们正在设定柔版网纹辊解决方案的新标准。从我们最先进的网纹辊修复服务到我们的网纹辊套管解决方案,Apex International 以极致的专注度深耕柔版网纹辊应用。

进一步了解

标签&与窄幅

Apex International 了解标签客户的需求,了解如何帮助标签印刷商减少停机时间,提高一致性并最终增加盈利。我们行业领先的库存计划使冗长交货周期成为过去。

进一步了解

胶印&与涂层

胶印专业人士知道涂料和清漆可以将印刷品活灵活现,也可以毁掉它。不要让橘皮和针孔破坏了利润空间。Apex International 的解决方案经过了全球领先的印刷机制造商的测试和认可。

进一步了解

下载我们的免费固定调色板电子书

市场对现代印刷商提出的要求是无情的。品牌所有者需要更灵活的印量、更好的印刷品质,同时还得是最便宜的价格。与此同时,运营成本飙升,而且更换也会导致机器停机。但如果有办法将机器正常运行时间增加近 100% 呢?

立即下载

听听我们的客户怎么说

"通过各种内部印刷测试以及油墨和印版的精确匹配,我们只需一套辊子即可实现所有印刷要求。因此,我们有意识地投资 GTT 技术的决策从各个方面来说都是积极的、面向未来的。我们曼海姆工厂的两台印刷机完整配备了 GTT:Göpfert Ovation 配 6 个 GTTCORR L 辊,Martin 718 配 11 个 GTTCORR L 辊。"

Oliver Sprengart

Production Manager - DS Smith Packaging

"我们在 Apex GTT 中看到了最具创新性的网纹辊技术,与我们的高质量标准最为契合。因此,我们与 Apex 建立了重要的战略合作关系,并且作为一种标准操作,将在未来推荐所有配备 GTT 的新机器。我们在世界各地的无数机器已经配备了 GTT 技术,这使我们清楚地知道市场已经意识到这项技术的诸多好处并且知道如何应用它。"

André Göpfert

CEO - Göpfert Maschinenbau GmbH

"两个班次的机器操作员对新的 GTT 网纹辊性能都深深折服。我们肯定会继续监控和评估印刷质量。"

Ronnie Watson

Plant Superintendent - Carolina Container

准备开展更精益、更精简的印刷业务?

我们明白客户不只是在寻找产品。他们想要既能够节约成本又能够提高业务效率的解决方案。因此,我们开发了一系列多样化的解决方案,在帮助公司改善运营方面成绩斐然。

索取报价

Innovation is in Our DNA

Our vision is to be the global leader in ink and metering solutions by addressing the needs of our customers in the corrugated, flexographic printing, offset and coating markets as well as the OEMs that serve them. This helps our customers operate their businesses more efficiently and profitably.

Corrugated

Industry-leading precision engineering. Our Accora glue-set solutions are the secret to success for some of the largest corrugators in the world. When coupled with our advanced engraving technology, Apex International delivers a powerful competitive advantage.

Learn More

Flexographic Printing

We are Setting a New Standard in flexographic anilox solutions. From our state-of-the-art anilox reconditioning services to our anilox sleeve solutions, Apex International has a relentless focus on flexo anilox applications.

Learn More

Label & Narrow Web

At Apex International, we understand the demands of label customers and what it takes to help label printers decrease downtime, improve consistency and ultimately drive profitably. Our industry-leading stock program makes extended lead times a thing of the past.

Learn More

Offset & Coating

Offset professionals know that coating and varnishes can bring a printed piece to life — or ruin it. Don’t let orange peel and pinholing destroy your profit margins. Apex International has solutions that have been tested and approved by leading press manufactures worldwide.

Learn More

Download Our Free Fixed Palette EBook

The demands placed on modern printers are relentless. Brand owners need run size flexibility and better print quality delivered cheaper than ever before. Meanwhile, operating costs are skyrocketing and change outs are killing your machine up time. But what if there were a way to increase your up time by nearly 100%?

Download Now

What Our Clients Say

"Through various internal printing tests and an exact matching of ink and plate we are able to realize all printing requirements with only one roll set. Because of this fact our conscious decision for the GTT Technology is positive and future-oriented in every respect. At our Mannheim location two printing machines are fully equipped with GTT: the Göpfert Ovation with 6 GTTCORR L rolls and the Martin 718 with 11 GTTCORR L rolls."

Oliver Sprengart

Production Manager - DS Smith Packaging

"We see in Apex GTT the most innovative anilox technology that meets our high quality standards simply the best. This is why we establish an important, strategic cooperation with Apex and will standardly recommend all new machines with GTT – rolls in future times. Numerous of our machines worldwide are already equipped with the GTT technology, which makes it clear for us that the market has realised the many benefits of this technology and knows how to apply it."

André Göpfert

CEO - Göpfert Maschinenbau GmbH

"The machine operators, on both shifts, are overwhelmed with the new GTT Anilox roll's performance. We definitely will continue to monitor and review the print quality."

Ronnie Watson

Plant Superintendent - Carolina Container

Ready to Run a Leaner, Meaner Print Operation?

We understand that customers aren’t just looking for products. They want solutions that will materialize into cost savings and increased efficiencies for their business. That’s why we’ve developed a diverse set of solutions with a successful track record of helping companies improve their operations.

Request a Quote